I’m Such a Nerd…

14 Jul

I just had to share that my blog has been getting a ton of extra hits over the last week.  Apparently people are finding my Refrigerator Dill Pickle recipe, and I’m totally excited.  I mean, aside from the fact that they’re really easy, they’re very crispy and oh so good.  I shared them at the baby shower I attended this past weekend (at my friends’ request!) and they got rave reviews.  I also brought them up to my friend’s birthday celebration later that day and three self-professed pickle lovers were in heaven (people who don’t really like pickles all that much – like me – actually have really enjoyed these too – I think it’s because they’re not nearly as salty or vinegary or soft as commercial varieties).

Anyway, I just had to share how excited I was!

Leave a Reply

