Do you like photography?

12 Mar

Specifically nature photography?  Are you a flower geek?

Okay, probably not.  But I am.  So I started another blog (not to replace this one, but as a totally separate thing so I can do the personal stuff and the recipes here and do the photography stuff there).  I know I’m no professional, and I know I’d probably do better with a more expensive camera (oh, digital SLR cameras, why must you be so pricey?).  But I started this site nonetheless.  I hope you’ll go and check it out!

http://inbloomsandiego.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

