Ch-ch-ch-chaaaanges!

26 Oct

You might notice a few changes around here (then again, you might not!) over the next couple of days.  I have decided to make my blog public and searchable, instead of private (only available to people who know the URL).  I don’t really know why, except that I’ve been enjoying plenty of other peoples’ blogs all year and I don’t know why I couldn’t share mine.  There are a few topics I deemed not for public consumption, but for the most part it’s all here still (and what’s not here I’ve saved – it’s just not available to everyone, all the time).  The topics will still stay relatively the same – if something strikes me or if I want to share, I’ll post (hopefully with more frequency than I have been!).  I just will be mindful of the fact that everyone can now read what I type! 🙂

Leave a Reply

